Value added resellers

Value Added Resellers have proven competency in Networked Application Risk Management and are recognized as experts in the use and implementation of iTrinegy’s products and services.

Value Added Resellers provide the highest level of service including consultancy, product deployment, training and support services.

AUTHORIZED RESELLERS

iTrinegy’s Authorized Resellers are business partners that have authorization to sell iTrinegy’s products and support services.

Please email info@itrinegy.com if you cannot find an Authorized Reseller in your region.

CountryPartnerValue Added ResellerAuthorized ResellerEmail
USA‎ ‎ ‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎‎‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎ ‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎‎ ‎ ‎Multipleinfo@itrinegy.com
CanadaSyner Solutions ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎ ‎ ‎Sales@SynerSolutions.com
CountryPartnerValue Added ResellerAuthorized ResellerEmail
Germany, ‎ ‎ Austria, ‎ ‎ SwitzerlandNEOX Networks ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎info@neox-networks.com
France, ‎ ‎ Italy, ‎ ‎ Netherlands, ‎ ‎Belgium ‎ ‎NSC Globalenquiries@nscglobal.com
Spain,‎ ‎ PortugalAyscomcontacto@ayscom.com
United KingdomMultipleinfo@itrinegy.com
CountryPartnerValue Added ResellerAuthorized ResellerEmail
JapanCornet Solutions K.Kinfo@cornet-solutions.co.jp
South KoreaSolvit Systemsales@solvitsystem.co.kr
IndiaMultipleinfo@itrinegy.com
TaiwanKalwave Technologysales@kalwave.com
Australia, ‎‎ ‎New Zealand‎‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ Matrium ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎info@matrium.com.au
CountryPartnerValue Added ResellerAuthorized ResellerEmail
UAE, ‎ ‎Saudi Arabia, ‎ ‎Qatar ‎ ‎ ‎‎ ‎ ‎‎‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎Alpha Data ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎ ‎ ‎alphaME@alpha.ae
CountryPartnerValue Added ResellerAuthorized ResellerEmail
South Africa, Mauritius, Angola,‎‎ ‎ ‎IT Ecology ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ✓ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎ ‎
Zimbabwe, ‎Botswana, Namiba
Please email info@itrinegy.com if you cannot find an Authorized Reseller in your region or if you would like us to work with your preferred supplier.